UA-44529787-1 UA-44529787-1
An Independent Day School for Grades 6-12

Alumni Board

Alumni Board 2020-21

Lauren Tripplett Battiste, '09
Staci Eisler Cole (VP), '89
Brooke Dunbar, '80
Robin Hindery Enan, '99
Jennifer Rodoni Glore (President), '96
Jeff Grimes, '11
Samir Jaluria, '00
Alan Khalfin, '00
Beth Greenspan Klugman, '91
Kevin Levy, '05
Tiffany Lu, '06
Jeremy Lui, '06
Tyson Mao, '02
Teresa Schaffer Medearis, '75
Heather Jones Melvin, '91
Brad Ross, '15
Claire Rudolph, '10
Cindy Wheeler Shanholt, '74
Lynnclaire Steiner, '65
Dennis Wong, '97
Kayoko Yokota Wong, '97
Janice Law Wong, '99

John Draper, Emeritus
Andrea Edwards, Staff

Nondiscriminatory Policy: Crystal Springs Uplands School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.