UA-44529787-1 UA-44529787-1
An Independent Day School for Grades 6-12

School Year 2021-22

2021
Monday, August 23: New Student Orientations
Tuesday, August 24: First Day of School
Monday, September 6: Labor Day (Holiday) - No School
October 8-11: Fall Break
November 22-26: Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 29: Classes Resume
Dec. 17-Jan. 2: Winter Break

2022
Monday, January 3: Classes Resume
Monday, January 17: MLK Day (Holiday) - No School
February 18-21: Presidents’ Weekend
April 2-April 17: Spring Break
Monday, April 18: Classes Resume
Monday, May 30: Memorial Day (Holiday) - No School
Monday, June 6: 8th Grade Graduation
Tuesday, June 7: 12th Grade Commencement
Nondiscriminatory Policy: Crystal Springs Uplands School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.