An independent day school for grades 6-12

US Volleyball Pre-Season 2018

Wednesday, August 8; 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 9; 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 10; 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, August 13; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Tuesday, August 14; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Wednesday, August 15; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Thursday, August 16; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Friday; August 17; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*

Monday, August 20; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Tuesday, August 21; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Wednesday, August 22; 3:30pm to 6:00pm*
Thursday, August 23; NO PRACTICE
Friday, August 24; NO PRACTICE
Saturday, August 25; 10:00am-12:30pm**

Monday, August 27; 3:45pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 28; 4:00pm and 5:00pm
   JV & Varsity play Summit - Shasta High School (HOME)
Wednesday, August 29; 3:45pm to 5:45pm (JV & Varsity only)
   Freshmen ONLY plays The Urban School - San Francisco (AWAY)
Thursday, August 30; 4:00pm, 5:00pm, and 6:30pm
   Freshmen, JV, & Varsity play The Bay School of San Francisco (HOME)
Friday, August 31; 3:45pm to 5:45pm
Saturday, September 1; 10:00am-12:30pm

No Practice Monday, September 3.
Practices as of Tuesday, September 4, will be from 3:45pm to 5:45pm

Questions? Contact coach James Spray, jspray@csus.org.


Back

Crystal Springs Uplands School


General: (650) 342-4175 | info@csus.org
Admission Inquiries: admission@csus.org
Middle School
10 Davis Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
(650) 342-4175 x1000
Upper School
400 Uplands Drive
Hillsborough, CA 94010
(650) 342-4175