An independent day school for grades 6-12

School Year 2017-18


School breaks and holidays

2017
Wed., August 30:  First Day of School
Mon., September 4:  Labor Day, No Classes
October 6-9:  Fall Break, No-Homework break
Mon., Oct. 30:  Comment Writing, No Classes
November 18-26:  Thanksgiving Break, No-Homework break
Dec. 16 - Jan. 1:  Winter Break, No-Homework break

2018
Tues., January 2:  Classes resume
Mon., January 15:  MLK Day, No Classes
February 16-19:  Presidents’ Break, No-Homework break
Mon., March 12:  Spring Professional Day (US faculty), No Classes for both MS & US
Fri., March 23:  Comment Writing, No Classes
March 31-April 15:  Spring Break, No-Homework break
Mon., May 7:  Spring Professional Day (MS faculty), No Classes for both MS & US
Mon., May 28:  Memorial Day, No Classes
Mon., June 4:  Reading Day, No Classes
Mon., June 11:  MS Promotion Ceremony, Last Day US Classes
Tues., June 12:  US Graduation


as of 7-31-17


Upcoming Events

Crystal Springs Uplands School


General: (650) 342-4175 | info@csus.org
Admission Inquiries: admission@csus.org
Middle School
10 Davis Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
(650) 342-4175 x1000
Upper School
400 Uplands Drive
Hillsborough, CA 94010
(650) 342-4175