An independent day school for grades 6-12

School Year 2018-19


Visit the Calendar page for all events.

2018
Wednesday, Aug. 22:  First Day of School
Thurs-Fri, Aug 23-24:  Class Retreats
Monday, Sept. 3:  Labor Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Sept. 19:  Yom Kippur - No Classes
Friday, Oct. 5:  Fall Professional Day - No Classes
Monday, Oct. 8:  Fall Break (No HW) - No Classes
Monday, Oct. 29:  Comment Writing Day - No Classes
Monday, Nov. 12:  Fall Conference Day - No Classes
November 17-25:  Thanksgiving Break (No HW)
Monday, Nov. 26:  Classes resume
Dec. 22 – Jan. 6:  Winter Break (No HW)

2019
Monday, Jan. 7:  Classes resume
Friday, Jan. 18:  End of Semester 1
Monday, Jan. 21:  Martin Luther King Day - No Classes
Fri-Mon, Feb. 15-18:  Presidents’ Break (No HW) - No Classes
Monday, Mar. 18:  Comment Writing Day - No Classes
Monday, Apr. 1:  Spring Conference Day - No Classes
April 6-21:  Spring Break (No HW)
Monday, Apr. 22:  Classes resume
Monday, May 6:  Spring Professional Day - No Classes
Monday, May 27:  Memorial Day - No Classes
Monday, June 3, am:  Last Day of Classes
Monday, June 3:  MS Commencement
Tuesday, June 4:  US Commencement

rev. 6-26-18

Crystal Springs Uplands School


General: (650) 342-4175 | info@csus.org
Admission Inquiries: admission@csus.org
Middle School
10 Davis Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
(650) 342-4175 x1000
Upper School
400 Uplands Drive
Hillsborough, CA 94010
(650) 342-4175